242 of 365 for 2009 – Half and Half

Half and Half

I was going for punchy and I think I got it, just not in the way I expected.

~ by Ted R on September 23, 2009.

4 Responses to “242 of 365 for 2009 – Half and Half”

  1. Love the contrast between the shadowed area and the light! You definitely achieved “punchy”! 🙂

  2. Great split image, I could have done with a story on this one, is it a Modern (Your New Trend) Step Pyramid?

  3. Nice simplicity and now I understand Ron’s comment on my blog today – my Monotone shot posted today has some similar qualities.

  4. Can’t help but wonder: Why those metal clips? What do they do? Nice shot.

Leave a Reply

 
