239 of 365 for 2009 – On the Road

iPhone photo today

~ by Ted R on September 21, 2009.

6 Responses to “239 of 365 for 2009 – On the Road”

  1. I love roads or trails through the woods. Always reminds me of “down home”. Lovely composition, colors, trees and setting.

  2. Love this, I can feel the autumn breeze in my hair and the rustling of the falling leaves! This is drop dead gorgeous!!

  3. A lovely “life’s journey” type of image, and not too shabby at all for an iPhone! Those things must have pretty good cameras on them. Do the iPhones cook and fold laundry too? I’ve been looking for aomething that can handle that…

  4. Not sure why … I get “lonely” from this. I guess a sense of being alone?? Very cool!

  5. I like the way the light in the distance offers hope ahead.

  6. I like the colors and the litter of leaves on this quiet road. Nice composition.

Leave a Reply

 
