235 of 365 for 2009 – First Ride

My first car, which I still own, is a VW Bug. Good Times.

iPhone photo.

~ by Ted R on September 15, 2009.

6 Responses to “235 of 365 for 2009 – First Ride”

  1. Except for making out, bloody fold-down seats, and sticking horns. LOL

  2. And lot’s of memories – good and bad i guess.
    Nice model though 🙂

  3. It looks like it has seen better times. 😀 Nice shot. Wonderful that you are sentential enough to keep an old vehicle just because. It looks pampered on a hardwood floor of all things.

  4. My 1st car was a souped up VW Bug my dad built for me. Aqua blue w/ hot pink hand prints and “Barbiemobile” across the back – hmmmm…I haven’t thought about that car in ages, wonder if we have pics! I love VW bugs, I would love to get one once the boys get out of school! Fun pic!

  5. Sweet Ride! : )

  6. I was following one of these this morning, he wasn’t in a hurry! Nice shot.

Leave a Reply

 
