234 of 365 for 2009 – City

Cityplease view me larger by clicking on me

Seattle, WA.

~ by Ted R on September 9, 2009.

7 Responses to “234 of 365 for 2009 – City”

  1. I”m in awe, stunning!!!!

  2. Beautiful shot! Crop out some of the sky and hang it!

  3. Good to see that everyone has paid their electricity bills, or you would have missed a great shot.

  4. Ron, your comments crack me up!

    It is a beautiful shot, and yes, the lights make it just dazzle! Definitely a perfect candidate to be enlarged, framed, and hung in a prominent place for all to admire.

  5. The only building I can identify is the Smith Tower, which used to be the tallest building west of the Mississippi – in the “olden days!” 😀 I do make out the Alaska Way Viaduct, however. Man, has the city ever changed since the last time I was there. Great shot! Since this view could not have been taken from Alki Point, you had to have been on a boat or ferry to get this shot. Lovely.

  6. This is a show stopping shot! Just fabulous! I wish I lived anywhere near a city so I could capture a shot even close to the quality!!!

  7. Very nice shot. I like the colors.

Leave a Reply

 
