215 of 365 for 2009 – Legs

I found this fella waiting for unsuspecting smaller multi-leg creatures beneath some lumber I was about to use. That is a 4×4 he is sitting on to give you a perspective on size.

Shot with my iPhone with CameraBag Magazine effect. Kinda makes my skin crawl.

~ by Ted R on August 18, 2009.

2 Responses to “215 of 365 for 2009 – Legs”

  1. Yechhhhhhhh! Now I feel like a thousand spiders are crawling on me, I hate creepy crawly things!

  2. Great perspective Ted, good to see you able to get down to it’s level.

Leave a Reply

 
