184 of 365 for 2009 – Summer Fun

Every year we camp out on the in-laws property. Country living at its finest.

This is another in a series of iPhone posts. Why? See here.

~ by Ted R on July 9, 2009.

5 Responses to “184 of 365 for 2009 – Summer Fun”

  1. I’m finding these iPhone shots fun- this one especially – looks like a Holga or some other ‘plastic’ camera shot.

  2. I think I could move here, what a gorgeous setting!!

  3. Last time I went roughing it was so long ago I’ve forgotten when. I want some creature comforts if I go “camping.” Nice shot in a lovely setting.

  4. I’m staying with Iona – no more sleeping on the ground for these old bones! But it’s a lovely setting and you’ve captured a nice serene feel with your composition.

  5. Lucky you guys! Great spot you’ve got yourselves there!

Leave a Reply

 
