180 of 365 for 2009 – Celebration

I think I may just post from my phone all week since it doesn’t appear I’ll be spending a lot of time in front of my PC. Here is a pic of a beauty of a ride I saw on the 4th.

~ by Ted R on July 5, 2009.

4 Responses to “180 of 365 for 2009 – Celebration”

  1. Definitely a patriotic ride anyways! Great catch – and super vignette!

  2. Oh lovely car. Nice shots with the iPhone.

  3. Neat shot! I like that the flag is just partially in view but we still get sense of patriotism.

  4. I like the angle. I bet this I-Phone will be good for some interesting street photography too.

Leave a Reply

 
