178 of 365 for 2009 – iPhone Photo of the Week

I am the proud new owner of an iPhone 3Gs and I love it. In the vein of such esteemed photographers as Chase Jarvis and his iPhone photography escapades, I am going to post a photo from my iPhone as one of my daily posts, maybe one of the seven per week. It will force me to get outside my comfort zone, I think it will be a blast. This one is straight out of the phone, not a great shot, but it got me started, no post processing outside the phone (I used camera bag Helga preset in the phone). Yeehaa:

Murray Morgan Bridge

~ by Ted R on July 2, 2009.

5 Responses to “178 of 365 for 2009 – iPhone Photo of the Week”

  1. It is amazing what kind of photos your phone can take! Have fun w/ your new iphone!! I, for one, am jealous!

  2. I’m impressed. That iPhone takes good shots – with the help of a talented photographer’s eye.

  3. That looks like a great shot especially for a phone shot.

  4. Great go. I took some photos with my phone – just an LG clam shell. But since I don’t have the USB cord needed can’t get them out and onto the computer. Need to make a note to myself: Purchase USB phone cord. 😀

  5. Looking forward to seeing these – it’s amazing how good the technology has become.

Leave a Reply

 
