171 of 365 for 2009 – Where the Wild Things Are

Where the Wild Things Are

If the Wild Things are out there, this might be where.

~ by Ted R on June 23, 2009.

10 Responses to “171 of 365 for 2009 – Where the Wild Things Are”

  1. I can hear the wolves howling! Kinda spooky, yet so beautiful!

  2. Holy cow! This is such a haunting shot! Makes me shiver!

  3. This may be my favorite so far! Where did you take this? I really want to got there…

  4. Spooky!

  5. This looks like a scene out of the movie “E.T.” Very atmospheric.

  6. Wow, has a lot of feeling. It is a haunting image.

  7. Very nice shot.

  8. I think they are out there!!! I can hear the spooky music, and a twig just snapped….

  9. Geez, that gives me chills! Love your creativity (and bravery)!

Leave a Reply

 
