147 of 365 for 2009 – Repeating Pattern

Repeating Pattern

What is this?

~ by Ted R on May 28, 2009.

7 Responses to “147 of 365 for 2009 – Repeating Pattern”

  1. A roof? Great depth!

  2. I’ll go with Tammy’s guess. Whatever it is, it’s got great color and texture!

  3. Very cool texture and color. I first thought rusty pipes lined up but once enlarged it looks like a corrugated roof, though I don’t think I’ve ever seen one that rusty.

  4. Corrugated siding on a shed or something? I LOVE the shot, whatever it is.

  5. Old washboard?

  6. Nice. I like the color, the depth of field, the composition with the diagonal lines. Excellent image.

Leave a Reply

 
