132 of 365 for 2009 – Smooth

Smooth

Taken at Wildwood Park in Puyallup, WA.

~ by Ted R on May 13, 2009.

6 Responses to “132 of 365 for 2009 – Smooth”

  1. Ted, this is wonderful1 Love that flowing water – did you use the topaz on this? Very cool colors as well!

    • No topaz on this one. I was after a certain look and I got it with a couple duplicate layers I overlayed.

      When I have a chunk of time in the future I am going to download the 30 day trial and experiment with Topaz, but for now, I am Topazless.

  2. Gorgeous! Your smooth water is perfect in setting the mood. I envy you the photographic opportunities in your part of the continent!

    • Yeah, lots to photograph in my neighborhood, but when the landscape is less scenic I’ve found that to present great opportunities for creativity that can be overlooked when there is lots to photograph.

  3. Beautiful shot, love the water flow and focus.

  4. makes me want to meditate! love this one too!

Leave a Reply

 
