121 of 365 for 2009 – Power

Power

Infrared filter seems to set the tone for this theme.

Between the post today and the one tomorrow we’ll have made it a third of the way through the 2009 photo challenge! I can’t believe a third of the year has gone by already.

~ by Ted R on May 2, 2009.

6 Responses to “121 of 365 for 2009 – Power”

  1. Excellent photo. Great perspective and great treatment.

  2. Love this in black and white – the image is very “powerful”! I have no doubt you will complete the challenge, so this doesn’t surprise me – you are good! 🙂

  3. The black and white treatment is perfect for this shot.

  4. I love that the cloud wisps are following the lines and I love the tones. It is a surprise that it is a third of the way into the year. A challenge indeed and well met I’d say.

  5. There are only so many ways of photographing power lines but you have produced a unique shot. I love the infrared effect here…

  6. I love the angle of the shot with the wires running on the diagonal.

Leave a Reply

 
