111 of 365 for 2009 – Not Scary

Not Scary

One of these things is not like the others…. Maybe it is just me but I think someone in this picture is not doing their job.

~ by Ted R on April 22, 2009.

8 Responses to “111 of 365 for 2009 – Not Scary”

  1. Now I’m going to be singing that song all day! Love this!!

  2. I have to laugh – there is a busy rest stop on the Mass Turnpike that installed a fake owl on its roof. It’s still completely covered with seagulls most days.

  3. Pigeons don’t respect the fake owls either! But they do fake falcons!!!!! 😀

  4. Your description of this photo made me laugh! Great shot!

  5. That’s too funny!!

  6. I love rooftop owls! I don’t think any of them outsmart pigeons anymore. Great shot.

  7. Quite funny – the stern “owl” and the nonchalant seagulls just ignoring his frowning face. Good capture.

  8. What a hoot! Oh, that was a pun??? I don’t know why people waste their money on a stationary owl. Need to have a moving one.

Leave a Reply

 
