103 of 365 for 2009 – The Old Ballgame

The Old Ballgame

Home Opener for the Seattle Mariners at Safeco Field today, can’t wait! My ticket is burning a hole in my pocket. I hope to come away with a few decent shots to use here on the blog. Go M’s!

This photo is a shot of an old scoreboard at a baseball field near my house.

~ by Ted R on April 14, 2009.

7 Responses to “103 of 365 for 2009 – The Old Ballgame”

  1. Have a great time! Super image of the score board (and go M’s)!! 🙂

  2. This is great in b & w. Have fun at the game!

  3. But when is Casey at the Bat?

  4. I like the b/w on this and I like how the M’s are starting off.

  5. Nice perspective. Looks great in B&W. Hope you have fun at the game.

  6. Wow, I love this shot Ted! I was just reading an article about balancing compositions from the center out – this is a wonderful example! Very pleasing shot!

  7. Really nice B&W but I really like the excitement I feel in your narration – you’re like a 6 year old going to his first major league game and it’s spilled over into your photo for today! No wonder you focused in on a baseball theme.

Leave a Reply

 
