101 of 365 for 2009 – Multiples

Multiples

I wish I could have stopped down the shutter more to even out the water but there was too much light, not a problem I usually have. A four stop neutral gradient density filter would come in handy for such a shot. In any case, kind of a surreal shot, at least that is what I was after.

~ by Ted R on April 12, 2009.

9 Responses to “101 of 365 for 2009 – Multiples”

  1. This is terrific ART, I think one of those guys that painted on cave walls in the dreamtime would identify fully with what you are saying with that shot – I Love It.

  2. I love these reflections – wow, you amaze me!

  3. I love the light on the water. Beautiful photo.

  4. It’s perfect just the way it is. Fabulous shot.

  5. Really like this photo. It’s very eerie and interesting – artistic.

  6. Beautiful, moody shot.

  7. I like this a lot, nice and quiet…

  8. Really nice shot – I like the moody feel and abstract pattern.

  9. It is stunning. I love the moody feel….

Leave a Reply

 
