92 of 365 for 2009 – Pink Redux

Pink Redux

I got a little flack for my attempt at the pink theme in this post. So, to lay to rest any notion that I cannot do pink with the best of them, I give you this photo. Enjoy.

~ by Ted R on April 2, 2009.

9 Responses to “92 of 365 for 2009 – Pink Redux”

  1. How cool, that pretty spring pink nestled up to the snow! I love your pink!

  2. gorgeous!

  3. Wow, I think it is pink! And very neat with the ice on the flowers.

  4. Definitely pink and definitely gorgeous!

  5. Beautiful! I love the contrast of cold snow and hot pink flowers. I hope they survived!

  6. The juxtaposition with the ice is super – you do Pink very well – let’s see more Pink from you!

  7. I’d call that hot pink, nice shot.

  8. Yep, it is pink alright! Yet, so was your other one. Lovely flowers and great contrast with the snow. Good job.

  9. That is a great rendition of pink. The ice and spring flowers make a very interesting photo.

Leave a Reply

 
