87 of 365 for 2009 – What am I?

What am I?

Click on the image for the answer.

~ by Ted R on March 28, 2009.

9 Responses to “87 of 365 for 2009 – What am I?”

  1. Great perspective here – this is really a great image – and love those little bursts of color!

  2. I never would have figured it out! I like this shot and perspective so much more. Nice picture.

  3. Clever shot!

  4. Nice angle and perfect for the theme.

  5. Well I guess it isn’t the ‘gum wall’ Cool perspective and nice job finding blue sky.

  6. Very clever!! Beautiful colors and clarity.

  7. Great Photo!!
    Would never clib that one ;-O

  8. Fun perspective! Good way to use the theme!

  9. Great image. I love the perspective.

Leave a Reply

 
