85 of 365 for 2009 – Walk in the Park

Walk in the Park

Made up theme for today.

Honesty in Photography: Something in this photo was not there when this was shot, I added it. It may not be what you are thinking. What is it?

~ by Ted R on March 26, 2009.

7 Responses to “85 of 365 for 2009 – Walk in the Park”

  1. Very nice! Did you add the shadows?

  2. My first guess is that bright purple jacket, but that is too obvious – if you added the shadows you are really good! Stunning image!!!

  3. I have no idea but whatever you added this is an awesome photograph.

  4. I am guessing the girl herself, as she seems to be at a place with convenient shadows, bit worried about her look of concern too.

  5. I give up – I couldn’t figure out what you added. Good job at adding it seamlessly!

  6. Beautiful photo. I am guessing you added the girl too. Nice job whatever.

  7. This was tricky… hm, did you add the girl? Maybe, maybe not. But I think so because sha has no shadow, or? Well, I have been wrong many times befor 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
