76 of 365 for 2009 – Green

Green

Happy Saint Patrick’s Day everyone! This is a photo of the pub at which I will be drinking green beer and eating shepherd’s pie.

Slainte!

~ by Ted R on March 17, 2009.

5 Responses to “76 of 365 for 2009 – Green”

  1. While you are drinking green beer I will be serving corn beef at the shriners’s dinner – Happy St Paddy’s Day – have fun!

  2. Happy St. Patrick’s Day!! Fun looking pub. Great shadows in this photo.

  3. Have a happy (and safe) evening!

  4. Mmmm – have some Shephard’s Pie for me too – one of my faves!

    And while I’m here… I’ve been hooked into a game of blog tag and I’m inviting you to join in. You’ve been TAGGED! Here are the rules:

    Go to your photo folder on your computer
    Go to the 6th folder of photos
    Go to the sixth picture
    Put the picture on your blog and a description of it
    Invite six friends to join the challenge
    Link them in your blog

    I hope you’ll join in!

  5. Nice colors, great shadows and lights.

Leave a Reply

 
