59 of 365 for 2009 “The Stuff of Life”

"The Stuff of Life"

The stuff of life. Enjoying the Family’s favorite nature reserve with a view like this. *That* is the stuff of life. No TV show, movie or video game can compare to a night like this.

~ by Ted R on February 28, 2009.

13 Responses to “59 of 365 for 2009 “The Stuff of Life””

  1. I totally agree, I am in awe!!

  2. Stupendous! Love the colors. The building and tree add a bit of drama.

  3. Gorgeous!! I agree nothing can replace this.

  4. Beautiful, Ted!

  5. Spectacular! I can’t believe the colors of the sky in other parts of the world…………………….

  6. Wait a minute……..I thought that was the ‘staff’ of life! I’ll go crazy with the ‘stuff’ of life! Maybe that is more appropriate, anyway…..

  7. Agreed. Fab photo!

  8. Awesome sky, Ted. I love how you composed this one, with the tree, barn, and horizon line. Perfect.

  9. Wow, what a lovely place.

  10. So beautiful – I love the sky and the silhouettes againt it.

  11. This is too perfet for words. Amazing!

  12. Gorgeous. Simply gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

 
