57 of 365 for 2009 “Abstract”

"Abstract"

~ by Ted R on February 26, 2009.

6 Responses to “57 of 365 for 2009 “Abstract””

  1. Great for the theme and love your use of selective coloring!

  2. I love the photo! And the coloration of just a trio of rocks adds to the abstractness of it. Well done!

  3. Beautiful composition – love the little bit of color

  4. Oh, I don’t know. I guest I’m a purists. I think the photo would have shown nicely in its original without the enhancements. I like the texture of the tree trunk played against the smoothness of the rocks.

  5. Nice job Ted … I like the color splashes!!

  6. I like the play of the light across the stones, and the bits of color to add some whimsy. Nice abstract.

Leave a Reply

 
