46 of 365 for 2009 “Kids These Days”

"Kids These Days"

My son has taken to teaching himself how to be a wizard. Strange that. He has developed curriculum as well, as you can see in this photo. Level 1 gets right down to business. I asked him why the last entry “rabit un die (sic)” and he told me he felt bad about killing the rabbit in step four so he wanted to know how to bring it back to life as well. Ha! Kids these days.

~ by Ted R on February 15, 2009.

7 Responses to “46 of 365 for 2009 “Kids These Days””

  1. That is brilliant! Happy wizarding to him!

  2. This made me laugh till I cried! Oh I’m so happy to know we will have a Harry Potter in the family!

  3. I have a smile from ear to ear! Wonderful picture and story behind it – this will be a great memory for years to come! These are the moments you don’t want to forget!!

  4. Charming! I hope his imagination and passion continues to flourish. Great photo to capture the moment and the theme.

  5. Priceless! I’m still smiling!

  6. This is hilarious! What an imagination your son has. Makes me wonder what he’d do with a camera….

  7. That is so cute! My resident Harry Potter expert will be very impressed with his initiative.

Leave a Reply

 
