39 of 365 for 2009 “Sign, Sign, Everywhere a Sign”

Sign, Sign, Everywhere a Sign

Get it? Danudin will appreciate this one I think.

I burned off the phone number below Psychic, otherwise this is as I shot it last night. Funny stuff

~ by Ted R on February 9, 2009.

9 Responses to “39 of 365 for 2009 “Sign, Sign, Everywhere a Sign””

  1. You are right – Ron will have a hay day with this one! I have never seen a psychic barber and not sure if I want to! Too funny!

  2. Does this mean the barber is a psychic? Great photograph. You will definitely hear from Ron on this one!!

  3. Well the psychic knew you needed a cut!

  4. This Psychic needs to meet Esther’s palm reader. They could create quite a business! 😀

    What if the customer isn’t satisfied with his haircut? Will it be the barber’s fault for not reading his mind correctly, or the customer’s fault for not sending the message clearly enough? lol

  5. Very funny and I like the stark black and white too!

  6. In addition to the humor, it’s a great shot, too, Ted. I like the glow around “Barber”

  7. Good eye to find this and really well shot.

  8. Cool!

  9. I’m not sure that I’d want a pyschic barbaer. Kind of gives me the shivers…

Leave a Reply

 
