35 of 365 for 2009 “Shades of Gray”

"Shades of Gray"enlarge

I’ve always liked this building facade in downtown Tacoma.

~ by Ted R on February 7, 2009.

5 Responses to “35 of 365 for 2009 “Shades of Gray””

  1. Love this – great composition, depth of field, and love how the lines lead the eyes

  2. this is a master shot! what a wonderful angle and the patterns in it are so interesting – fabulous!

  3. Yes, have to agree with the other posters. It is a well done photo. Yet, what is it that there have been so many black and white photos posted lately when I am craving color? I know, it is just me. So what do I know?? 😀

  4. I guess I am in a B&W mood Iona, it is January afterall. This time of year color is hard to come by, at least in nature. I knew I didn’t want to dwell in B&W for too long and I don’t think I have anymore scheduled in the near term. I am posting two more photos today that I am really happy with, check back!

  5. Love it! The B&W is nicely contrasty and the perspective is cool…

Leave a Reply

 
