11 of 365 for 2009 “Intersection”

"Intersection"

Simple one today.

~ by Ted R on January 15, 2009.

13 Responses to “11 of 365 for 2009 “Intersection””

  1. This is very cool. I like the textures in the photo.

  2. Simple with great color and dynamics

  3. Another ordinary photo made interesting. Love the rich texture and color of the wood. Nice job!

  4. Simple, yes, but a new twist on the meaning of intersection.

  5. Lovely color and light!

    I am really enjoying your offerings every day. You’ve got a great eye! 🙂

  6. great shot fits theme well too.

  7. Very cool take on the theme! The richness of this photograph is incredible!

  8. I agree…simple, but a great interpretation of the theme. You’ve got a great eye, Ted!

  9. ooohhhh I like a lot!

  10. Very nicely done and use of the theme..

  11. I really like this one allot! I keep meaning to post. I love the sunlight on the wood. Beautiful!

  12. Great photo for the theme1 The colors and textures are wonderful.

  13. The picture you chose for the theme is something only a structural engineer would connect. I instantly thought of a traditional traffic intersection. This is one of my favorites so far.

Leave a Reply

 
